To EH Home

Kingdom Officers

 Home | Calendar | Gallery | Knights | Library | Officers | Parks | Links  
Sutra, Grand Inquisitor. For more pics click here.
The High Officers of Reign 62
Monarch Baroness Amethyst Panther
Regent Lily FaceWrecker
Champion  Baronet Corsy Savitar
Prime Minister  Lady Phoebe
GM of Reeves Baronet Luna Mia Hun
The Class Guildmasters of Reign 62
Anti-Paladins  Trinity
Archers  Dakota Crownstealer
Assassins  Armek
Barbarians  Brocktree
Bards  Alphonse
Druids  Eniad
Healers  Armek
Knights  Axident
Monks  Tiberius DarkTigger
Scouts  Armek
Warriors  Bloodwood
Wizards  Reginald D. C.
Other Recurring Positions
COM Rules Representative  
Warmaster 62
Dragonmaster 43 Thurg Ironfist
Weaponmaster 61 Ozar
The BOD  Position   Term Expires 
Sir Cervantes Ironfist Dusty Marshall
DEC 2019
Grand Duke Bjorn Banhammer Tim Lewis
JUNE 2019
Alphonse de Oso Kalen Lewis
DEC 2019
Lady Phoebe (PM)
Elizabeth Marshall

MAR 2019
Kal Thrax Drew Skinner

JUNE 2019
Baroness Amethyst Panther (Monarch) Sara Lewis
JUNE 2019
Mortyn James Glitz
JUNE 2019
Email the EH BOD at their Contacts